Almost There, or Day 28 and 29 NaNoWriMo

This is it! The final sprint! I have officially 24 hours to somehow type 4,629 words to reach the 50,000 for NaNoWriMo!

God, hope I can do it. No thanks to an error by Open Office, I learned to my dismay that it had overcounted my novel by over 1,700 words. Thus leaving me with 4,629 instead of a comfortable 3,000.

Bah! Open Office, I spit on thee! Now I must run like the chicken, be the bunny on speed, fly like the wind! 😛

(Actual) NaNoWriMo wordcount

45371 / 50000 words. 91% done!

4 Comments

Filed under Books, Depression, Fantasy, Malaysia, Novel, Photography, State of Mind, Writing

4 responses to “Almost There, or Day 28 and 29 NaNoWriMo

  1. Good luck!! You can do it!

  2. Good luck, wondrous, inspiring creature! x

Leave a Reply

